Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Design and Printing Services

Get Started!

We’re here to help! Knowledgeable project coordinators can assist with planning, estimating, and guiding your project from start to finish.

Contact a Coordinator

Steve Rigby

srigby@wsu.edu  l  509-335-1792

 

Kathy Montagne

kmontagne@wsu.edu  l  509-335-8309

Chris Falgiani

c.falgiani@wsu.edu  l  509-335-8819

 

Shane Jackson

shane.jackson@wsu.edu  l  509-335-2296

Jessica Schloss

jessica.schloss@wsu.edu  l  509-335-3276

 

Christy Nowak

cknowak@wsu.edu  l  509-335-3550

Find Us

Cooper Publications Building

PO Box 645910

2300 Grimes Way, Pullman, WA  99164-5910

Main office: 509-335-3518

Hours: Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.